Dentist - Chicago
30 N Michigan Ave, Suite 2010
Chicago, IL 60602-3609
312-236-3253

 

Find answers and other helpful dental topics in our digital library.

 

 

 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise G.

UPDATED REVIEW:
My second visit to Dr. Sana was a very pleasant one as was my first. I was not surprised, of course, it was what I expected. Even though I was there for a long time because that was what was necessary it didn't feel like all that time went by. I like to enjoy whatever I do so that enters the picture. I work on having a good attitude. I must say Dr. Sana is extremely gentle while working and very sensitive.....what a great combination for dentistry.
I am very thankful to be led to this office.
p.s. I was just thinking I had some "fun" and laughs on these appointments!!!!!!

June 8, 2016

PREVIOUS REVIEW:
Dr. Sana was a referral from someone I trusted so I expected upon my first visit to be pleased with this "new" dentist but still apprehensive because after all I had never met this person! To my surprise, Dr. Sana, exceeded my expectations on my first visit. He did what most dentist don't do and that is to take time to tell me about himself, what he does, how he does it, etc. and he also gave me the opportunity to share anything I wanted about myself. It was obvious to me what he does is his "true vocation" in life so he has a joyfulness and enthusiasm that abounds. Very, importantly, he really cares about people and said he treats his patients like "family" .....I already could see that!!!... I have used the word "amazing" to my friends to describe this doctor !.I also must mention that Dr. San's assistants Andrea and Lenore are very intelligent and caring providing a warm environment as it does take a team for success in this endeavor.

May 27, 2016


 

StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark E. 

Hey Folks, getting your teeth checked by Dr. Dean is one of the best things you can do for yourself! I have been going to Dr. Sana for 10 years now, and he does fabulous work! I'm one of the real re-hab jobs that I'm happy to say worked out well for me. He and his wife Nicole are caring, true, professionals.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori S.

Good Experience! Wonderful Team! Wonderful Doctors!!!

Sep 9, 2014


 

StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen J.

Everyone was so kind and welcoming. I am looking forward to getting started soon. Thank you Helen

Aug 17, 2014


 

StarStarStarStarStar-- Susan H.

Dr. Sana I really appreciate you taking my case in a hurry and getting me trip ready!
Deep Thanks, SH

Jun 30, 2014


 

StarStarStarStarStar-- Michael M

I feel very lucky to have Dr Sana as my dds. He's incredibly thorough and detail driven.
I appreciate that level of focus and commitment to excellence. I know that the quality and level of work is great and durable.

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar — Walter K.

Dr. Sana is extremely thorough with an obsession for details. Nothing escapes his eagle eye. I highly recommend Dr. Sana !

May 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

Dr. Grumet provides an very satisfying experience for a dental visit. The staff is great, the view is great, and the dentist is one of the best!

Apr 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willa D.

I met Dr. Grumet over a year ago through my oral surgeon. He successfully worked on two crowns and made the entire experience very comfortable and worry free. I highly recommend him if you want a new dentist who is well experienced and makes you feel comfortable at every visit. Dr. Grumet is very thorough with his work and communicates well before even during the procedure. Christine is very friendly at the front desk. Alex, Dr. Grumet's assistant, is awesome and works really well with Dr. Grumet. I know that not everyone likes going to the dentist but in my opinion, you'll be glad to visit Dr. Grumet and his staff.

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia M.

I am very pleased with the personal attention Dr. Dean Sana gives each patient. He's very efficient and knowledgeable.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth D.

I have had a wonderful experience both times I have visited your office. After my first visit to your office, I referred my wife who has already visited your office. I did answer the questions above honestly however want to state that the additional wait time was not an issue because Dale contacted me a few days earlier to first push back my appointment and secondly set expectations that the appointment before mine could take longer due to the extent of work being performed. Completely understandable. Love the option for my choice of water, OJ, and coffee. Nice touch, keep up the good work!! Feel free to contact me with any questions or further feedback at (630) 877-0716. Kindest Regards, Seth R. Dowling

Apr 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maggie N.

What a great office Dr. Grumet moved to! Looking forward to many more visits to this office.

Mar 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Best dental care in Chicago!

Feb 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Dean Sana and his team provide excellent service and quality of care. My initial referral to Dr Dean was because of poor care provided. Dr Dean stabilized the issue and explained what needed to be done to rectify the issue as well as fixing the problem. The honesty and quality of care won me over as a patient and I have been seeing Dr Dean ever since. I have been working with Dr Dean for several years now to further improve the health of my teeth and its been a very enjoyable experience, not to mention how good my teeth look as a result.

Dec 14, 2013

 

 

 

 

 

Next Page